team

191106-teambild-DSC06779

team

191106-teambild-mobil-DSC06779

Leitung Städtische Museen

Martina Meyr M.A.
Tel. 0741 7662
martina.meyr@rottweil.de

 

Vermittlung

Sophia Miller
Tel. 0741 7662
sophia.miller@rottweil.de

Verwaltung und
Sammlungsbetreuung

Ulrike Kammerer
Tel. 0741 7662
ulrike.kammerer@rottweil.de

 

Martina van Spankeren-Gandhi
Tel. 0741 494-330
Martina.vanSpankeren-Gandhi@rottweil.de

Besucherservice

Annemarie Aichelmann
Annette Karbstein
Susanne Mäule
Irina Schäfer
Regina Schlotterbeck
Astrid Wallkamm

 

Tel. 0741 7662

Haustechnik

Norman Denkert
Tel.  0170 64 92 514
norman.denkert@rottweil.de

 

Zentralpostfach

dominikanermuseum@rottweil.de

museen@rottweil.de